Another YouTube Channel

Adding to this new blog, there is also a new YouTube Channel, MrJacksonBates, so called because ‘JacksonBates’ was already taken. These days, I’m all for doing away with pseudonyms online. I mean, really, what does Malgalin even mean? Nothing. I happy to be Jackson Bates, so I will remain so online!

Anyway, I digress!

The new channel will provide videos and tutorials for teachers and students in education. It will predominantly be focused on VCE and Victorian educational stuff, but much of it will be applicable in other countries too.

The first video provides an introduction to Merspi.

More to follow…

Another YouTube Channel

One thought on “Another YouTube Channel

  1. Bev says:

    This sounds like a very interesting resource which I’ve not known about before. I will attempt to spread the word and let our VCE teachers know that there is an online community out there for them to tap into.

Leave a Reply

